Live online talk:
A New Science of Life: The Hypothesis of Morphic Resonance After 40 Years

April 30
Friday
7:00-8:30 pm UK time

11:00 am Pacific
Noon Mountain
1:00 pm Central
2:00 pm Eastern

View Details
Live online seminar:
The Unexplained Powers of Animals: Telepathy, Premonitions and the Sense of Direction

May 8-9
Saturday and Sunday
6:00 pm UK time

10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
Noon Central
1:00 pm Eastern

View Details

Appeal for Information

Can you tell whether a house is occupied or not?

Submit Observations